CA State Board of Food and Agriculture, Don Cameron, President

2020 Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Upcoming State Board of Food and Agriculture Meetings

May 4, 2021–AGENDA (PDF)

Meeting Location: Teleconference Meeting
GoToWebinar Meeting Link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7993203657840310030

Webinar ID: 142-628-931

Interpretación simultánea (español) transmisión de audio: Marque: 844-460-0074

The next California State Board of Food and Agriculture meeting is scheduled for
June 1, 2021 — Location: TBD

  • February 11, 2020: Agenda (PDF) — Minutes (PDF)
  • March 31 & April 1, 2020 (Tuesday/Wednesday): CANCELED
  • April 15, 2020 (Wednesday) Teleconference: Agenda (PDF) — Minutes (PDF)
  • May 5, 2020 (Tuesday): Agenda (PDF) — Minutes (PDF)
  • June 2, 2020 (Tuesday): Agenda (PDF) — Minutes (PDF)
  • June 22, 2020 (Tuesday): Agenda (PDF) — Minutes (PDF)
  • July 7, 2020 (Tuesday): Agenda (PDF) — Minutes (PDF)
  • August 4, 2020 (Tuesday): Agenda (PDF) — Minutes (PDF)
  • September 1, 2020 (Tuesday): Agenda (PDF) — Minutes (PDF)
  • October 6, 2020 (Tuesday): Agenda (PDF) — Minutes (PDF)
  • November 3, 2020 (Tuesday): Agenda (TBD) — Minutes (TBD)
  • December 1, 2020 (Tuesday): Agenda (TBD) — Minutes (TBD)