CA State Board of Food and Agriculture, Don Cameron, President

2020 Meeting Agendas & Minutes

StateBoardfood&Agenda07062021

Upcoming State Board of Food and Agriculture Meetings

December 6, 2022 (Tuesday) – Board Meeting – AGENDA (PDF)

Meeting Location:
California Department of Food and Agriculture
1220 N Street – Main Auditorium
Sacramento, CA 95814

Zoom Meeting Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85817968261

Webinar ID: 858 1796 8261

Passcode: Board2022!

(Phone Access Passcode: 4024084565)

(Individuals can log-in as “guest” and use an anonymous email account)

Interpretación simultánea (español) transmisión de audio: Marque: 844-460-0074

The next California State Board of Food and Agriculture meeting is scheduled for
February 7, 2023 — Location: TBD

  • February 11, 2020: Agenda (PDF) — Minutes (PDF)
  • March 31 & April 1, 2020 (Tuesday/Wednesday): CANCELED
  • April 15, 2020 (Wednesday) Teleconference: Agenda (PDF) — Minutes (PDF)
  • May 5, 2020 (Tuesday): Agenda (PDF) — Minutes (PDF)
  • June 2, 2020 (Tuesday): Agenda (PDF) — Minutes (PDF)
  • June 22, 2020 (Tuesday): Agenda (PDF) — Minutes (PDF)
  • July 7, 2020 (Tuesday): Agenda (PDF) — Minutes (PDF)
  • August 4, 2020 (Tuesday): Agenda (PDF) — Minutes (PDF)
  • September 1, 2020 (Tuesday): Agenda (PDF) — Minutes (PDF)
  • October 6, 2020 (Tuesday): Agenda (PDF) — Minutes (PDF)
  • November 3, 2020 (Tuesday): Agenda (TBD) — Minutes (TBD)
  • December 1, 2020 (Tuesday): Agenda (TBD) — Minutes (TBD)