ca.gov

CDFA Fairs & Expositions Brancj

Fairs & Expositions Staff Contacts



NAME

POSITION/PROGRAM

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE NUMBER

John Quiroz

Branch Chief

john.quiroz@cdfa.ca.gov

916.900.5025

Sue Fick

Legislative Analyst

sue.fick@cdfa.ca.gov

916.900.5363

Joji Kume

Financial Analyst

joji.kume@cdfa.ca.gov

916.900.5367

Jay Carlson

Fairs Consultant
Manager

jcarlson@calexpo.com

916.263.3109

Sarah Pelle

Resource Coordinator

sarah.pelle@cdfa.ca.gov

916.900.5368

Dave Dillabo

Training Coordinator

david.dillabo@cdfa.ca.gov

916.900.5365

Kalia Mitchell

Board Resource Coordinator

kalia.nixon@cdfa.ca.gov

916.900.5274

Davis Tran

Agricultural Technician

davis.tran@cdfa.ca.gov

916.900.5027

Main Line: 916.999.3000

Fax: 916.999.3001