ca.gov

CDFA Fairs & Expositions Brancj

Fairs & Expositions Staff Contacts



NAME

POSITION/PROGRAM

EMAIL ADDRESS

PHONE NUMBER

John Quiroz

Branch Chief

john.quiroz@cdfa.ca.gov

916.900.5025

Sue Fick

Legislative Analyst

sue.fick@cdfa.ca.gov

916.900.5363

Michael Francesconi

Agriculture Program Supervisor II

mike.francesconi@cdfa.ca.gov

916.900.5365

Joji Kume

Financial Analyst

joji.kume@cdfa.ca.gov

916.900.5367

Jay Carlson

Fairs Consultant
Manager

jcarlson@calexpo.com

916.263.3109

Sarah Pelle

Resource Coordinator

sarah.pelle@cdfa.ca.gov

916.900.5368

Kalia Mitchell

Board Resource Coordinator

kalia.mitchell@cdfa.ca.gov

916.900.5274

Main Line: 916.999.3000

Fax: 916.999.3001