Fairs & Expositions Staff Contacts

Name Position/Program Email Address Phone Number
John Quiroz Branch Chief john.quiroz@cdfa.ca.gov 916.900.5025
Sue Fick Legislative Analyst sue.fick@cdfa.ca.gov 916.900.5363
Michael Francesconi Agriculture Program Supervisor II mike.francesconi@cdfa.ca.gov 916.900.5365
Ken Anater Training Coordinator kenneth.anater@cdfa.ca.gov 916.900.5073
Joji Kume Financial Analyst joji.kume@cdfa.ca.gov 916.900.5367
Jay Carlson Fairs Consultant
Manager
jcarlson@calexpo.com 916.263.3109
Sarah Pelle Resource Coordinator sarah.pelle@cdfa.ca.gov 916.900.5368
Kalia Mitchell Board Resource Coordinator kalia.mitchell@cdfa.ca.gov 916.900.5274
Sofia Goss Analyst sofia.goss@cdfa.ca.gov 916.900.5135
Greg Ferrero Analyst Gregory.ferrero@cdfa.ca.gov 916.900.5027
  • Main Line: 916.999.3000
  • Fax: 916.999.3001