ca.gov

California Department of Food and Agriculture

Dairy Programs: Contact Us


DAIRY MARKETING BRANCH
Mailing Address: 1220 N Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 900-5014; Fax: (916) 900-5341; Email: dairy@cdfa.ca.gov

NAME

UNIT

EMAIL

Don Shippelhoute

Branch Chief

donald.shippelhoute@cdfa.ca.gov

Hyrum Eastman

Economics/Pricing

hyrum.eastman@cdfa.ca.gov

Karen Dapper

Statistics/Unlawful Practices

statistics@cdfa.ca.gov

Venetta Reed

Manufacturing Cost Audits

venetta.reed@cdfa.ca.gov

Mike Francesconi

Cost of Production

mike.francesconi@cdfa.ca.gov


MILK POOLING BRANCH
Mailing Address: 1220 N Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 900-5012; Fax: (916) 900-5340; Email: pooling@cdfa.ca.gov

NAME

UNIT

EMAIL

John Lee

Branch Chief

John.lee@cdfa.ca.gov

Don Shippelhoute

Pool Operations

Donald.shippelhoute@cdfa.ca.gov

Patrick Asagwara

Producer Security Assurance

Patrick.awagwara@cdfa.ca.gov

Ron Quan

Pool Audits/Supervisor

Ron.quan@cdfa.ca.gov

Sunday Ikenador

Pool Audits/Supervisor

Sunday.ikenador@cdfa.ca.gov


MILK AND DAIRY FOOD SAFETY BRANCH
Mailing Address: 1220 N Street, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 900-5008; Fax: (916) 900-5337