Dairy Programs: Contact Us

Dairy Marketing Branch

1220 N Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 900-5014; Fax: (916) 900-5341; Email: dairy@cdfa.ca.gov
Name Unit Email
Don Shippelhoute Branch Chief donald.shippelhoute@cdfa.ca.gov
VACANT Economics/Pricing dairy@cdfa.ca.gov
Joe Monson Statistics/Enforcement joe.monson@cdfa.ca.gov
VACANT Manufacturing Cost Audits dairy@cdfa.ca.gov
Mike Francesconi Cost of Production mike.francesconi@cdfa.ca.gov

Milk Pooling Branch

1220 N Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 900-5012; Fax: (916) 900-5340; Email: pooling@cdfa.ca.gov
Name Unit Email
VACANT Branch Chief dairy@cdfa.ca.gov
Steve Donaldson Pool Operations steven.donaldson@cdfa.ca.gov
Patrick Asagwara Producer Security Assurance/Pool Audits/Supervisor patrick.asagwara@cdfa.ca.gov
Ron Quan Pool Audits/Supervisor ron.quan@cdfa.ca.gov
Lily Ng Pool Audits/Supervisor lily.ng@cdfa.ca.gov
Jasmine Dang Pool Audits/Supervisor jasmine.dang@cdfa.ca.gov

Milk and Dairy Food Safety Branch

1220 N Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 900-5008; Fax: (916) 900-5337