

California Fruit Tree, Nut Tree, and Grapevine Improvement Advisory Board (IAB) and Stakeholders

IAB Member Participation

Voting Members					
(V = Virtual, I = In-person, N = Not Attending)					
Reid Robinson – Chair	I	Jay Jensen – Vice Chair	I	Jeremy Bahne	I
Denise Moore	I	Richard Bostock		Nicholas Podsakoff	N
Eckhard Kaesekamp	V	Cliff Beumel		Isaac Duarte	I
Dan Martinez	I	Vacancy			
Non-Voting Members					
Kelley Paugh	I				

