Japanese Beetle Project Staff

Pest Detection/Emergency Projects  •  2800 Gateway Oaks Drive, Sacramento, CA 95833  •  916-654-1211

Please contact the Pest Hotline with any questions about the Japanese Beetle or Japanese Beetle treatment.


Portrait of Ray Leclerc
Ray Leclerc

Project Manager
2800 Gateway Oaks Dr, Sacramento, CA 95833
Email: raymond.leclerc@cdfa.ca.gov


Portrait of Darrin Okimoto
Darrin Okimoto

Project Advisor
3288 Meadowview Rd, Sacramento, CA 95832
Email: dokimoto@cdfa.ca.gov


Portrait of Tina Galindo
Tina Galindo

Project Advisor
403 W Ave 33, Lincoln Heights, CA 90031
Email: tina.galindo@cdfa.ca.gov


Portrait of Magally Luque-Williams
Magally Luque-Williams

Project Advisor
3180 Cridge St, Riverside, CA 92507
Email: magally.luque-williams@cdfa.ca.gov


Portrait of Jason Leathers
Jason Leathers

Project Advisor
2800 Gateway Oaks Dr, Sacramento, CA 95833
Email: jason.leathers@cdfa.ca.gov


Portrait of Evonne Fell
Evonne Fell

Project Advisor
2800 Gateway Oaks Dr, Sacramento, CA 95833
Email: evonne.fell@cdfa.ca.gov


Portrait of Dana Richmond
Dana Richmond

Project Lead
445 N Twin Oaks Valley Rd, San Marcos, CA 92069
Email: dana.richmond@cdfa.ca.gov


Portrait of Dan Arena
Dan Arena

Project Lead
1425 Presioca St, Spring Valley, CA 91977
Email: dan.arena@cdfa.ca.gov


Portrait of Margarete Krick
Margarete Krick

Notification Lead
11514 Felton Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90045
Email: margarete.krick@cdfa.ca.gov


Portrait of Tim Larson
Tim Larson

Team Lead
3288 Meadowview Rd, Sacramento, CA 95832
Email: tlarson@cdfa.ca.gov


Portrait of Pao Vang
Pao Vang

Team Lead
2895 N Larkin Ave, Suite B, Fresno, CA 93272
Email: pao.vang@cdfa.ca.gov


Staff portrait not available
Abraham Lopez-Zuniga

Team Lead
3802 Constitution Ave, Trailer 48, Los Alamitos, CA 90720
Email: abraham.lopez-zuniga@cdfa.ca.gov


Portrait of Eddie Snyder
Eddie Snyder

Team Lead
403 W Ave 33, Lincoln Heights, CA 90031
Email: esnyder@cdfa.ca.gov


Portrait of Oscar Aguilar
Oscar Aguilar

Team Lead
403 W Ave 33, Lincoln Heights, CA 90031
Email: oscar.aguilar@cdfa.ca.gov


Portrait of Yenny Melgoza
Yenny Melgoza

Team Lead
3180 Cridge St, Riverside, CA 92507
Email: yenny.melgoza@cdfa.ca.gov


Portrait of Salvador Borrayo
Salvador Borrayo

Treatment Staff
3288 Meadowview Rd, Sacramento, CA 95832
Email: salvador.borrayo@cdfa.ca.gov


Portrait of George Sanchez
George Sanchez

Treatment Staff
403 W Ave 33, Lincoln Heights, CA 90031
Email: gsanchez@cdfa.ca.gov


Portrait of Anselmo DeAnda
Anselmo DeAnda

Treatment Staff
403 W Ave 33, Lincoln Heights, CA 90031
Email: anselmo.deanda@cdfa.ca.gov

Pest Video