## Sierra Foothill Recreational Vehicle Park Rules

80th District Agricultural Association, 879 East First Street, Sierra, California 91024 <a href="https://www.SierraFoothillRV.com">www.SierraFoothillRV.com</a> - <a href="https://www.SierraFoothill.gov">RVPark@SierraFoothill.gov</a> - (626) 622-6222 Office Hours: 9:00 A.M.–4:30 P.M.

We hope that your stay at the park will be enjoyable. Please read the following rules and indicate your agreement by signing below. A copy of these rules will be provided to you. As the registered occupant, you shall be responsible for all occupants' and guests' adherence to these rules.

- 1) Occupant shall provide a valid driver's license and vehicle license plate numbers upon check-in.
- 2) All fees shall be paid in advance at check-in. Check out time is 12:00 Noon.
- 3) Any extension of the check-out date shall only be valid in a modified and signed Occupancy Agreement approved by the RV park management. Occupant's stay shall not exceed thirty (30) days.
- 4) Quiet Hours are 10:00 PM to 7:00 AM. Generator use is prohibited during quiet hours.
- 5) RV Park permits shall be current and prominently displayed on each vehicle's dashboard at all times. Please keep all vehicles, trailers, belongings, etc. within your assigned RV site.
- 6) Occupants shall keep their site clean and in an orderly manner within the sole discretion of RV Park management.
- 7) Vehicles shall not be driven on the grass. Vehicles shall not block any other RV sites, roads or gates.
- 8) RV Park occupancy only permits access to the RV Park. All other areas of the Sierra Foothills Fairgrounds are accessible only during scheduled events with admission, if applicable.
- 9) While in the RV Park, dogs shall be kept on a leash. Pet owners are required to pick up after their pet and dispose waste in trash receptacles.
- 10) Occupants shall abide by all local, state and federal laws regarding use of controlled substances. Cannabis use is prohibited in the RV Park and on the Fairgrounds.
- 11) Any personal property remaining after check-out will be stored for a period of 30 days. Thereafter, any unclaimed property will be deemed abandoned and the disposition thereof shall be within the sole discretion of the RV park management.
- 12) Occupants, RVs and vehicles may be removed from the premises with 72-hour notice and without a judicial proceeding for: (1) Failure to pay for occupancy or (2) Failure by occupant or their guests to abide by these RV Park Rules. (Civil Code sections 799.22, 799.25, 799.58). RVs and vehicles will be towed to the nearest storage facility at owner's expense. The local traffic law enforcement agency is: [CHP, Sheriff or Police and phone no.].
- Occupant shall indemnify and save harmless the 80th District Agricultural Association and the State of California, their officers, agents, servants and employees from any and all claims, causes of action and suits accruing or resulting from any damage, injury or loss to any person or persons, including all occupants guests whom the occupant may be liable and Occupant him/herself and from any loss, damage, cause of action, claims or suits for damages, including but not limited to loss of property caused by, arising out of or in any way connected with the exercise by Occupant of the privileges herein granted.

I have read a	nd fully und	lerstand the	above Rules	and agree to	o abide by the	m as stated.

Printed Name and Signature	Date