

## CALIFORNIA DEPARTMENT OF FOOD & AGRICULTURE PRODUCER REVIEW BOARD 2025 ROSTER

Member Positions Terms of Office January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2025 Vacant William Dyt - Corona, CA Charles Ahlem - Hilmar, CA

Terms of Office January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2026

Kerri Vander Poel - Shafter, CA Ted DeGroot - Ontario, CA Tony Nunes III - Tulare, CA

## Terms of Office January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2027

Fred Fagundes – Merced, CA Cal De Jager – Bakersfield, CA James C. Viera – Turlock, CA

## Terms of Office January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2028

\*\*Jarrid Bordessa – Valley Ford, CA
\*\*John Moons – Visalia, CA
\*\*Frank Konyn – Escondido, CA

## Terms of Office January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2028

\*Alex De Jager – Chowchilla, CA \*Dominic Assali – Ceres, CA *Vacant* 

Alternate Member Positions Term of Office January 1, 2025 to December 31, 2028 \*Joe Vanderpoel – Pixley, CA \*Darlene Lopes – Gustine, CA

\*New Appointment \*\*Re-Appointment

April 2, 2025

