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STATE OF CALIFORNIA
DEPARTMENT OF FOOD AND AGRICULTURE

Meatand-Peultry-trspection-Branch Meat, Poultry and Eqgg Safety Branch
1220 N Street

Sacramento, CA 95814

(916)-654-6504-900-5004

79-005A (Rev 04/07 08/11)

Date
DEAD ANIMAL HAULER LICENSE APPLICATION
FEE $100.00 Establishment Number

In accordance with Article 2, Chapter 5, Part 3, Division 9, of the California Food and Agricultural Code, application
Is hereby made for a license to operate as a Dead Animal Hauler.

Please Print or Type

Name of Business Phone Number FAX Number
Mailing Address Location (if different)
City, State, Zipcode City, County, Zipcode

Name and Address of Owners or Corporate Officers and Managers:

Experience in the business under which license application is made:

Destination Name and Location:

Name of Destination

Street Address

City State Zipcode

Any changes in the information provided must be reported to the Meat-and-Peultry-thspectionBranch-Meat, Poultry
and Eqgqg Safety Branch within 15 days.

Obtaining all information requested is mandatory and required before a license can be issued according to
requirements in Division 9 of the California Food and Agricultural Code.

Attach to this application a list of the make, size, model, year, and license number of all vehicles used for hauling
dead animals and photographs of such vehicles showing front, rear, and both side views.

Mail application and One-Hundred dollar ($100.00) fee to: Department of Food and Agriculture, 1220
N Street, Reem-A-125-Sacramento, CA 95814. You may retain a copy for your records.

Printed Name of Applicant

Signature of Applicant

| declare under penalty of perjury that the information provided on this application is true and accurate to the best of
my knowledge.



STATE OF CALIFORNIA

DEPARTMENT OF FOOD AND AGRICULTURE Establishment Number

Meatand-Poultry-taspection-Branch Meat, Poultry and Eqg Safety Branch Date

1220 N Street License Fee $100.00

Sacramento, CA 95814 Enforcement Fee is $1,500.00 PLUS

(916) 654-0504-900-5004 $300.00 per vehicle used for Inedible

79-006A (Rev 11/0808/11) Kitchen Grease to a maximum of
$3000.00 per year

COLLECTION CENTER LICENSE APPLICATION

In accordance with Article 2, Chapter 5, Part 3, Division 9, of the California Food and Agricultural Code, application
is hereby made for a license to operate as a Collection Center.

Please Print or Type (If more space is required, please use the back of this form)

Name of Business Phone Number FAX Number
Mailing Address Location (if different)
City, State, Zipcode City, County, Zipcode

Name and address of Owners or Corporate Officers and Managers:

Name: Name:

Address: Address:

Name and Location of Renderer or Pet Food Processor through which denatured, inedible and/or condemned material
is to be disposed:

Name: Name:
Address: Address:
Type of Business: Type of Business:

|:| Yes |:| No  Skinning, eviscerating, or cutting up carcasses will be conducted at this facility.
If yes, state the rendering facility where skinned material will be transported.

Any changes in the information given must be reported to the Meatand-Poultry-InspectionBranch Meat, Poultry and
Egqg Safety Branch within 15 days.

Obtaining all information requested is mandatory and required before a license can be issued according to
requirements in Division 9 of the California Food and Agricultural Code.

Printed Name of Applicant

Signature of Applicant
Mail application and Sixteen-Hundred-dolar{$1600-00} fees to: Department of Food and Agriculture,
1220 N Street, Room A-125, Sacramento, CA 95814. You may retain a copy for your records.

| declare under penalty of perjury that the information provided on this application is true and accurate to the best
of my knowledge.




STATE OF CALIFORNIA

DEPARTMENT OF FOOD AND AGRICULTURE Establishment Number
Meatand-Peultry-trspection-Branch Meat, Poultry and Eqg Safety Branch Date

1220 N Street

Sacramento, CA 95814 License Fee $100.00

(916) 654-0504 900-5004 Enforcement Fee $3,000.00

79-007A (Rev 11408 08/11)
LICENSED RENDERER APPLICATION
FEE $3,100.00

In accordance with Article 2, Chapter 5, Part 3, Division 9, of the California Food and Agricultural Code,
application is hereby made for a license to operate as a Licensed Renderer.

Please Print or Type (If more space is required, please use the back of this form)

Name of Business Phone Number FAX Number
Mailing Address Location (if different)
City, State, Zipcode City, County, Zipcode

Name and addresses of Owners or Corporate Officers and Managers:

Name: Name:

Address: Address:

Experience in the Rendering business:

Any changes in the information given must be reported to the Meat-ard-Poutry-InspectionBraneh Meat, Poultry and
Egg Safety Branch within 15 days. Changes may be mailed to the address shown; or faxed to (916) 654-2608 900-

5334. or e-mailed to MPH@edfa.ca.gov

Obtaining all information requested is mandatory and required before a license can be issued according to
requirements in Division 9 of the California Food and Agricultural Code.

Mail application and Thirty-One-Hundred dollar ($3,100.00) fee to:  Department of Food and Agriculture,
1220 N Street, Reem-A-125-Sacramento, CA 95814. You may retain a copy for your records.

Printed Name of Applicant

Signature of Applicant

| Declare under penalty of perjury that the information provided on this application is true and accurate to the best
of my knowledge.




STATE OF CALIFORNIA

DEPARTMENT OF FOOD AND AGRICULTURE Registration Fee $100.00
Meat-and-Poultry-tnspection-Braneh Meat, Poultry and Eqg Safety Branch PLUS Enforcement fee of $75.00 per
1220 N Street : :

vehicle up to a maximum of $3000.00
S to, CA 95814 ;
(55&?%900-5004 for one vehicle per year.
10127 (Rev 26/03 08ILL) PERSONAL USE oat

ale

INEDIBLE KITCHEN GREASE TRANSPORTER
REGISTRATION APPLICATION

| hereby apply to register as a Transporter of Inedible Kitchen Grease in accordance with Sections 19215 through
19316 of the California Food and Agricultural Code. | agree to abide by Sections 19303(b) through 19306 pertaining
to requirements to keep and make available records for two years.

Section 19310(c)(1)(2)(3) requires that proof of liabilty insurance or a surety bond of not less than $2,000,000 be
provided prior to the issuance of the registration. Transporters operating only one vehicle of less than 10,000 pounds
GVW rating must only provide proof of liability insurance or a surety bond of not less than $1,000,000.

Please Print or Type

Name of Business Phone Number FAX Number
Mailing Address Location (if different)
City, State, Zipcode City, County, Zipcode

Name of Owner - Please Print or Type

Name of Applicant / Contact Person(s) (if different from owner) - Please Print or Type

Drivers' Names and License Numbers

Drivers' Names Drivers' License Number Drivers' Names Drivers' License Number

LICENSE PLATE NUMBER OF VEHICLE

Destination of Grease

Address of Destination

Any changes in the information given must be reported to the Meat-ard-Poutry-Inspection-Braneh Meat, Poultry and
Egg Safety Branch within 15 days. Changes may be mailed to the address shown below; or faxed to (916) 654-2608-
900-5334 er-e-matled-to-MPH@edfa-ca-gov.

Printed Name of Authorized Representitive

Signature of Authorized Representative

Title

| declare under penalty of perjury that the information provided on this application is true and accurate to the best of
my knowledge.




STATE OF CALIFORNIA

DEPARTMENT OF FOOD AND AGRICULTURE Registration Fee $100.00
Meatand-Poultry-taspection-Branch Meat, Poultry and Eqgg Safety Branch PLUS Enforcement fee of $300.00 per
1220 N Street vehicle up to a maximum of $3000.00
Sacramento, CA 95814 per year.

(916) 654-0504-900-5004

THOI2AQ) (Rev 03111 0BILL) COMMERCIAL USE Date

INEDIBLE KITCHEN GREASE TRANSPORTER
REGISTRATION APPLICATION

| hereby apply to register as a Transporter of Inedible Kitchen Grease in accordance with Sections 19215 through
19316 of the California Food and Agricultural Code. | agree to abide by Sections 19303(b) through 19306 pertaining
to requirements to keep and make available records for two years.

Section 19310(c)(1)(2)(3) requires that proof of liabilty insurance or a surety bond of not less than $2,000,000 be
provided prior to the issuance of the registration. Transporters operating only one vehicle of less than 10,000 pounds
GVW rating must only provide proof of liability insurance or a surety bond of not less than $1,000,000.

Please Print or Type

Name of Business Phone Number FAX Number
Mailing Address Location (if different)
City, State, Zipcode City, County, Zipcode

Name of Owner - Please Print or Type

Name of Applicant / Contact Person(s) (if different from owner) - Please Print or Type

DRIVER INFORMATION (Use Additional Sheets, if Necessary, to Provide the Following Information):
Drivers' Names Drivers' License Number Drivers' Names Drivers' License Number

LICENSE PLATE NUMBERS OF VEHICLES

Type of Grease Transported: [ Used Cooking Oil [ Interceptor/Trap Grease
Destination of Grease:

Address of Destination:

Printed Name of Authorized Representitive:
Title of Authorized Representative:

I declare under penalty of perjury that the information provided on this application is true and accurate to the best of

my knowledae.
Signature of Authorized Representative:

Any changes in the information given must be reported to the Meat-and-Peutry-trspectionBrarch-Meat, Poultry and
Eqgg Safety Branch within 15 days.




STATE OF CALIFORNIA

DEPARTMENT OF FOOD AND AGRICULTURE
Meatand-Peultry-trspection-Branch Meat, Poultry and Eqg Safety Branch
1220 N Street

Sacramento, CA 95814

(916) 654-6504900-5004

79-015 (Rev 08/0808/11)

Date

DRIVER/VEHICLE INFORMATION FOR RENDERERS

Please Print or Type

Name of Business Phone Number FAX Number
Mailing Address Location (if different)
City, State, Zipcode City, County, Zipcode

Contact Person(s) - Please Print or Type

Use Additional Sheets if Necessary to Answer the Following Information:
Drivers' Name Drivers' License Number Drivers' Name Drivers' License Number

LICENSE PLATE NUMBERS OF VEHICLES

Any changes in the information provided must be reported to the Meat-and-Peultry-thspectionBranch-Meat, Poultry
and Eqgqg Safety Branch within 15 days.

Obtaining all information requested is mandatory and required before a license can be issued according to
requirements in Division 9 of the California Food and Agricultural Code.

Printed Name of Applicant

Signature of Applicant Title

| declare under penalty of perjury that the information provided on this application is true and accurate to the best of
my knowledge.




STATE OF CALIFORNIA
DEPARTMENT OF FOOD AND AGRICULTURE

Meatand-Peultry-trspection-Branch Meat, Poultry and Eqg Safety Branch Date

1220 N Street

Sacramento, CA 95814 License Fee $100.00
(916)-654-0504900-5004 Enforcement Fee $3000.00

79-019A (Est-08/07Rev 08/11)

INEDIBLE KITCHEN GREASE RENDERER APPLICATION

FEE $3100.00

In accordance with Article 2, Chapter 5, Part 3, Division 9, of the California Food and Agricultural Code, application
is hereby made for a license to operate as a Renderer of Inedible Kitchen Grease.

Please Print or Type (If more space is required, please use the back of this form)

Name of Business Phone Number FAX Number
Mailing Address Location (if different)
City, State, Zipcode City, County, Zipcode

Name and addresses of Owners or Corporate Officers and Managers:

Name: Name:

Address: Address:

Provide detailed description of proposed business activities (Use additional sheets if necessary)

Any changes in the information given must be reported to the Meat-and-Peuttry-trspeetionBrarch Meat, Poultry and
Egg Safety Branch within 5 days.

Changes may be mailed to the address shown below, or faxed to (916) 654-2608 900-5334.

Mail application and Thirty-One Hundred dollar ($3100.00) fee to:  Department of Food and Agriculture,
1220 N Street, Sacramento, CA 95814. You may retain a copy for your records.

Printed Name of Applicant

Signature of Applicant

I declare under penalty of perjury that the information provided on this application is true and accurate to the best of
my knowledge.




STATE OF CALIFORNIA

DEPARTMENT OF FOOD AND AGRICULTURE
Meatand-Peultry-trspection-Braneh-Meat, Poultry and Eqg Safety Branch
1220 N Street

Sacramento, CA 95814

(916) 654-6504900-5004

79-020 (Rev 08/0808/11)

Date

DRIVER/VEHICLE IDENTIFICATION FOR COLLECTION CENTERS

Please Print or Type

Name of Business Phone Number FAX Number
Mailing Address Location (1T different)
City, State, Zipcode City, County, Zipcode

Contact Person(s) - Please Print or Type

Use Additional Sheets if Necessary to Answer the Following Information:

Drivers' Name Drivers' License Number Drivers' Name Drivers' License Number

LICENSE PLATE NUMBERS OF VEHICLES

Destination of Grease (Rendering Company or other approved location)
Name of Destination

Address of Destination

Destination of Animal Parts, Packing House Waste, or Carcasses (Rendering Company or other approved location)
Name of Destination

Address of Destination

Obtaining all information requested is mandatory and required before a license can be issued according to
requirements in Division 9 of the California Food and Agricultural Code.

Printed Name of Applicant

Signature of Applicant Title

I declare under penalty of perjury that the information provided on this application is true and accurate to the best of
my knowledge.



STATE OF CALIFORNIA

DEPARTMENT OF FOOD AND AGRICULTURE
Meat, and Poultry and Egg Safety tnspeetion Branch

1220 N Street

Sacramento, CA 95814

Phone: (916) 654-0504900-5004, Fax: (916) 654-2608900-5334
79-121 (94/40 Rev 08/11)

Mail or Fax the completed and signed form
to the Meat, and Poultry and Eqg Safety

taspeetion Branch.

PERMIT REQUEST TO DISPOSE OF CARCASS(ES) AT A LANDFILL

California Food and Agricultural Code Section 19348(b): The secretary may issue a master or individual permit to a licensed renderer, collection center, or dead
animal hauler for the purpose of authorizing transport of a dead animal to an appropriately permitted landfill under either of the following circumstances:

(1) During a proclaimed state of emergency or local emergency, as defined in subdivisions (b) and (c) of Section 8558 of the Government Code.

(2) When the licensed hauler has certification from a licensed renderer, that the licensed renderer cannot process the dead animal due to operational conditions or
legal or regulatory requirements or constraints. The certification shall be in a form approved by the department and, for purposes of this paragraph, "licensed hauler"

shall include licensed collection centers and renderers.

A. RENDERER

Business Name CDFA License #
Street Address

City State Zipcode

Phone Number Fax Number

B. RENDERER/COLLECTION CENTER/
DEAD ANIMAL HAULER Transporting Carcass(es)

Name
CDFA License #
Owner/Operator

C. CARCASS LOCATION

Business Name

Owner/Operator Name

Address

Address

Phone Number

Phone Number

Fax Number Fax Number
D. CARCASS(ES)
Species and Number: Cattle Swine Sheep Goats Equine

E. REASON WHY RENDERER WILL NOT PROCESS/PFSK-UPR CARCASS(ES) Check appropriate box

DINSUFFICIENT RENDERING CAPACITY
DBOVINE OVER 30 MONTHS OF AGE

|:| EQUIPMENT MALFUNCTION
[ JOTHER (Specify)

DEXCESSIVE DECOMPOSITION
DFULL DEAD ANIMAL HAULING VEHICLE
DREMOTE GEOGRAPHIC LOCATION

F. LANDFILL
Name

Street Address

City State Zipcode

Phone Number

G. DATE OF PROPOSED DELIVERY TO LANDFILL:

TO BE COMPLETED BY RENDERER

SIGNATURE TITLE DATE
TO BE COMPLETED BY DEAD ANIMAL HAULER
SIGNATURE TITLE DATE




STATE OF CALIFORNIA

DEPARTMENT OF FOOD AND AGRICULTURE
Meat-and-Poultry Inspection-Branch Meat, Poultry and Egg Safety Branch Permit Number:

1220 N Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 654-6504900-5004 Expiration Date:

79-122 (04/16Rev 08/11)

PERMIT TO TRANSPORT CARCASS(ES) TO A LANDFILL

California Food and Agricultural Code Section 19348(b): The secretary may issue a master or individual permit to a licensed renderer,
collection center, or dead animal hauler for the purpose of authorizing transport of a dead animal to an appropriately permitted landfill under
either of the following circumstances:

(1) During a proclaimed state of emergency or local emergency, as defined in subdivisions (b) and (c) of Section 8558 of the Government
Code.

(2) When the licensed hauler has certification from a licensed renderer, that the licensed renderer cannot process the dead animal due to
operational conditions or legal or regulatory requirements or constraints. The certification shall be in a form approved by the department and,
for purposes of this paragraph, "licensed hauler" shall include licensed collection centers and renderers.

PERMIT ISSUED TO:

Renderer/Collection Center/
Dead Animal Hauler CDFA License #

Mailing Address
Location (if different)
Contact Person

Phone Number Fax Number

CARCASS(ES)

Business Name

Owner/Operator
Address

Species and Number:  Cattle Swine Sheep Goats Equine

LANDFILL

Name of Destination

Street Address

City State Zipcode
Phone Number

TO BE COMPLETED BY BRANCH CHIEF

Permission is herewith given to applicant to transport carcass(es) described above to the listed landfill.

SIGNATURE DATE






