
 

 

STATE OF CALIFORNIA 

DEPARTMENT OF FOOD AND AGRICULTURE Establishment Number 
Meat and Poultry Inspection Branch Date 
1220 N Street License Fee $100.00 
Sacramento, CA 95814 Enforcement Fee is $1500.00 PLUS 
(916) 654-0504 $300.00 per vehicle used for Inedible 
79-006A (Rev 11/08) Kitchen Grease to a maximum of 

$3000.00 per year. 
COLLECTION CENTER LICENSE APPLICATION 

In accordance with Article 2, Chapter 5, Part 3, Division 9, of the California Food and Agricultural Code, application 
is hereby made for a license to operate as a Collection Center. 

Please Print or Type (If more space is required, please use the back of this form) 
Name of Business Phone Number FAX Number 

Mailing Address Location (if different) 

City, State, Zipcode City, County, Zipcode 

Name and address of Owners or Corporate Officers and Managers: 
Name: Name: 

Address: Address: 

Name and Location of Renderer or Pet Food Processor through which denatured, inedible and/or condemned material 
is to be disposed: 
Name: Name: 

Address: Address: 

Type of Business: Type of Business: 

Yes No Skinning, eviscerating, or cutting up carcasses will be conducted at this facility. 

If yes, state the rendering facility where skinned material will be transported. 

Any changes in the information given must be reported to the Meat and Poultry Inspection Branch within 15 days. 

Obtaining all information requested is mandatory and required before a license can be issued according to 
requirements in Division 9 of the California Food and Agricultural Code. 
Printed Name of Applicant 
Signature of Applicant 

Mail application and Sixteen-Hundred dollar ($1600.00) fee to: Department of Food and Agriculture, 
1220 N Street, Room A-125, Sacramento, CA 95814. You may retain a copy for your records. 

I declare under penalty of perjury that the information provided on this application is true and accurate to the best of 
my knowledge. 
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