ca.gov

California Department of Food and Agriculture



2016 MEETING AGENDAS & MINUTES


Next State Board of Food and Agriculture Meeting:

wedge December 6, 2016: Agenda (PDF)
(Meeting to begin at 9 am)

Location:
California Department of Food and Agriculture
1220 N Street – Main Auditorium
Sacramento, CA 95814

The next California State Board of Food and Agriculture meeting is scheduled for
January 31, 2017 – Location: TBD


2016 Meeting Dates (All Dates are Tentative – Locations to be Determined)

  • January 5, 2016 (Tuesday): Agenda (PDF) — Minutes (PDF)

  • February 2, 2016 (Tuesday): Agenda (PDF) — Minutes (PDF)

  • March 1, 2016 (Tuesday): Agenda (PDF) — Minutes (PDF)

  • April 5, 2016 (Tuesday): Agenda (TBD) — Minutes (TBD) (Meeting Cancelled)

  • May 31, 2016 (Tuesday): Agenda (PDF) — Minutes (PDF)

  • June 1, 2016 (Wednesday): Agenda (PDF) — Minutes (PDF)

  • July 5, 2016 (Tuesday): Agenda (PDF) — Minutes (PDF)

  • August 2, 2016 (Tuesday): Agenda (PDF) — Minutes (PDF)

  • September 6, 2016 (Tuesday): Agenda (PDF) — Minutes (PDF)

  • October 4, 2016 (Tuesday): Agenda (PDF) — Minutes (PDF)

  • November 1, 2016 (Tuesday): Agenda (PDF) — Minutes (PDF)

  • December 6, 2016 (Tuesday): Agenda (PDF) — Minutes (TBD)