## Membership of the Ag Vision Advisory Committee

- Barry Bedwell, California Grape and Tree Fruit League
- Ashley Boren, Sustainable Conservation
- Matt Byrne, California Cattlemen's Association
- Michael Dimock, Roots of Change
- Cornelius Gallagher, Bank of America
- Ralph Grossi, Marindale Ranch (co-chair)
- Luawanna Hallstrom, Collaborative Communications (co-chair)
- Eric Holst, Environmental Defense Fund
- Tim Johnson, California Rice Commission
- Michael Marsh/Paul Martin, Western United Dairymen
- Al Montna, Montna Farms
- Paul Muller, Full Belly Farm
- Tom Nassif/Dave Puglia, Western Growers Association
- Emily Robidart Rooney, Agriculture Council of California
- Sue Sigler, California Association of Food Banks
- Paul Wenger/Richard Matteis, California Farm Bureau Federation
- Chris Zanobini, California Pear Advisory Board
- Edward Thompson, Jr., California Director, American Farmland Trust (staff)